Tenant

Acorn Property Management is extremely helpful and efficient. Thanks for Dean's help, we were warmly greeted and had a thorough check in as well as thorough follow up afterwards!

Hoi Ling Tso Date: 03-09-2016 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

I have found Acorn to be helpful and professional and they always respond promptly to any queries.

Thanks to Dean and the team.

J Love Date: 09-03-2016 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

Professional service I would highly recommend should you be looking to rent a property in the Braintree area.

Malcolm Date: 01-03-2016 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

SIMPLE THE BEST

Dat Date: 03-12-2015 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

We saw the property, arranged a viewing and were met by very friendly agent.
We wanted the house and 2 weeks later we were moving in...
excellant service....

since that day when we have called for anything the back-up has been very good and the odd minor issue resolved quicly.
thouroughly recomended....

Graham and Sue Date: 05-11-2015 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

Very friendly and professional. Liked the personal touch, nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely recommend them.

Mrs S Carter Date: 28-06-2015 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

sDa8DZ Enjoyed every bit of your article post. Keep writing.

109315 Date: 11-06-2015 Rating: Good

Tenant

As a young couple it was the very first time that me and my partner had to deal with renting a property. This was recognised by Dean from the very begining who has provided us excellent support and made everything very clear, easy and simple. If there was a problem it was always dealt with as soon as possible and with high professonalism.
We would highly recomed them to anyone who is looking to rent.

Jamie&Emese Date: 28-05-2015 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

Friendly and very helpful people. I can recommend them to everyone.

Bart Date: 27-04-2015 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

Good and professional estate agency with a friendlier and personal approach. Our tenancy was handled by Dean with Mercedes as first contact, both really nice people and very helpful.
Would recommend them to everyone

Momus Najmi Date: 17-04-2015 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

I like the helpful information you provide for your articles. Ill bookmark your blog and check again right here frequently. I am quite certain Ill be informed many new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next! dgcecabdcedc

ryorrpue Date: 18-03-2015 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

We have been positively impressed by this letting agency. The team is very helpful: when we had some problems they made us feel that we were not alone.
We would definitely recommend Acorn Property Management to our friends.

Chiara & Remy Date: 24-11-2014 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

As first time landlords we were smoothly guided through the whole letting process. Very happy with the service we received from Mercedes and the team and would readily recommend. Thanks again

emma & Richard Date: 23-07-2014 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

We have been using Acorn Property Management since 2010.
We have always found their staff friendly, helpful and extremely efficient.
We would have no hesitation in recommending their services to others.

Chris & Bob F Date: 19-05-2014 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

We have used Acorn property management many times over the last 13 years. They have always provided a very efficient service and the staff are always very helpful. We would highly recommend them and continue to use their services in the future.

Donna & Tony Fincham Date: 12-05-2014 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

A superb letting agency,all the staff are extremely helpful and dealt with everything for us,as we live in Ireland,we had to use a company we could trust,we would like to take this opportunity to thank Acorn for everything that they done for us

Sid & Siona Wallace Date: 07-05-2014 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

I have been with Acorn for more than 8 years and have been very satisfied with service, any queries have been delt with promptly , all in all a great service

Christine P Date: 02-05-2014 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

We have been with Acorn Property Management since April 2003 and would never change. We can rely on Acorn to take care of every aspect of our property management. The staff are fantastic and go out of their
way to look after our needs as landlords, as well as ensuring our tenants are happy too. Very professional, nothing is too much trouble, we couldn't ask for more.

Tony & Jo Date: 01-05-2014 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

Enjoy good relations with this company and have always been very satisfied with the service

Lin F Date: 29-04-2014 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

We have been using your Company for many years. The staff have always been helpful and efficient. We wouldn't dream of using anyone else.

Maureen & Brian Leather Date: 29-04-2014 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

We are very pleased with the company and all the staff connected with it. The service is second to none, if we have a question it is dealt with very quickly.

If asked I would recommend them without question.

Dennis & Heather Ashman Date: 26-04-2014 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

Acorn Property Management is very friendly and helpful agency. I moved to UK only few months back, they helped me in choosing the right home according to my needs and made me very comfortable. Dean and other staff are very cordial and always reachable in case of any issues.

I can say the best agency i come across so far and would definetly recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Thanks Dean & the team!

Hari Date: 24-04-2014 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

Acorn Property Management have been the sole agents managing my properties since 2007. The staff have always been extremely efficient and very helpful and go out of their way to make sure myself and my tenants are fully satisfied, which is much appreciated. Any problems are quickly dealt with in a very professional manner.

I look forward to many more years working with Acorn.

Richard & Nicola Date: 24-04-2014 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

I have used Acorn Property Management as the sole agent for my property in Braintree since 2005 and I have always been very pleased with the level of service provided. Every member of staff I have dealt with has always acted in a very professional and friendly manner which is important to me as a Non-Resident Landlord. I fully recommend them to any potential landlord or tenant.

Steve Date: 24-04-2014 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

I have found the whole process, from viewing a property to actually moving in, completely stress free. Dean and Mercedes have been both helpful and friendly and have maintained an excellent professional approach throughout. Nothing has been too much trouble and Mercedes has worked with me to be there when she said she would be, to do the handover etc. Thanks for all your help. I can highly recommend Acorn to any prospective tenant or landlord.

Chris Aram Date: 24-04-2014 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

I found Acorn property management after a friend let a property through them.
They are always courteous and friendly,staff members always willing to help out with any problems or questions. Would definitely recommend them to friends or family.

Paul Date: 24-04-2014 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

My wife and I were looking for a property in Braintree and were keeping an eye on various search engines and just riding around to see what was available. We came across Acorn for the first time and found them very helpful, very polite and above all, not in the slightest bit pushy. The property they found us was not our first choice, but we decided to go with them anyway! Nice to be able to recommend them.

Jon & Marilyn Date: 23-04-2014 Rating: Excellent

Landlord

Acorn Property Management has been our preferred letting agent since 2005.
We have always found the Company and staff extremely efficient. At all times our interests, and those of our tenants, have been served in a very professional manner and to a very high standard.
It is important for us as landlords to know that our properties are being managed efficiently and that tenants are satisfied with the service that they expect, deserve and receive.
Acorn Property Management have exceeded our expectations and we are happy to continue to work with them as our sole agent.

Colum & Kate Date: 23-04-2014 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

Very friendly and efficient staff. Easy to contact and always helpful. Everything was explained thoroughly and they always kept in contact. Any problems were sorted quickly and all queries were answered. I would definitely use acorn management property again and I would recommend them.

Nikola Date: 23-04-2014 Rating: Excellent

Tenant

I discovered Acorn Property when my fiancé and I were looking for our first home. I found the property we wanted to move into and contacted the company. I have never been so happy with the quality of service I recieved! I spoke to the manager Mercedes, who was polite, honest and more than willing to help me with any questions or queries I had. The company and all it's employees are professional, friendly and go out of their way to help you as much as they can. I'm so pleased I discovered them! 10 out of 10 on all aspects :)

Rebecca Date: 23-04-2014 Rating: 5